Kentucky Association for Early Childhood Education



Kentucky Association
Early Childhood Education
c/o NKU Early Childhood Center
MEP 147 Nunn Drive
Highland Heights KY 41099
Fax: 859.572.1941

Affiliated Organizations

1313 L St. N.W. Suite 500
Washington DC 20005
(202) 232-8777
(800) 424-2460

PO Box 55930
Little Rock, AR 72215-5930
(800) 305-7322
Fax: (501) 227-5297





Public Policy



Kentucky Officials

Below are state and federal officeholders in Kentucky. Click where appropriate to get more information and to contact them.


Child Holding Adult Finger

Steve Beshear

Lieutenant Governor
Jerry Abramson

Attorney General
Jack Conway

Education Cabinet
Joseph U. Meyer

Cabinet for Health & Family Services
Janie Miller

State Legislature
Click to Find Your State Representative
Click to Find Your State Senator

Congressional Delegation

U.S. Senate
Rand Paul (R-2016)
Mitch McConnell (R-2014)

U.S. House of Representatives
District #1 - Ed Whitfield (R-2012)
District #2 - Brett Guthrie (R-2012)
District #3 - John Yarmuth (D-2012)
District #4 - Geoff Davis (R-2012)
District #5 - Harold Rogers (R-2012)
District #6 - Ben Chandler (D-2012)



Other Links

Kentucky Legislature Home Page

Kentucky Youth Advocates

League of Women Voters

NAEYC Public Policy

Prichard Committee for Academic Excellence

Register to Vote


To download the lastest version
of Adobe Reader, click the image.



© Copyright, 2012. Kentucky Association for Early Childhood Education. All rights reserved.